Solgar Natural Omega-3 Vegetarian DHA Description
Gluten, Wheat & Dairy Free
Suitable for Vegetarians
DHA is an important Omega-3 fatty acid. This premium quality vegetarian formulation utilizes a trademarked, DHA-rich algal oil that is manufactured to comply with the quality specifications for Omega-3 oils set forth by the CRN monograph, a quality-focused monograph advocated by the Global Organization for EPA and DHA Omega-3s (GOED).
Gluten, wheat, dairy, yeast, sugar, sodium, artificial flavor and preservatives.
These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.