Solgar Vegan Vitamin D3 Description
Vegan Vitamin D3
25 mcg / 1,000 IU
Gluten, Wheat & Dairy Free
Suitable For Vegans
More than 90% of adults in the USA don’t get enough vitamin D, and vegans and vegetarians may be at an even greater risk of not meeting recommendations for vitamin D intake.
That’s why we offer a quality vitamin D3 supplement that’s completely vegan.
Solgar® Vegan Vitamin D3 is made with naturally & responsibly-sourced lichen.
Each body-ready softgel offers 25 mcg per serving and helps:
• Maintain strong bones and teeth y supporting the absorption of calcium and phosphorus
• Maintain a healthy immune system
• Support nerve and muscle function
Solgar® Vegan Vitamin D3’s softgel form offers better absorption, and is plant-based, made with lichen, sunflower seed oil, tapioca starch, vegetable glycerin, and maltitol.
Following a plant-based diet while getting all the important benefits of vitamin D3 has never been easier.
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
|Amount Per Serving||% Daily Value|
|Vitamin D3 (as cholecalciferol from lichen)||25 mcg (1000 IU)||125%|
If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, please consult your healthcare practitioner before taking any dietary supplement. Discontinue use and consult your healthcare practitioner if any adverse reactions occur.