Miso Master Organic Miso Tamari Description
Liquid Essence of Miso Master Organic Miso
Gluten Free Naturally
Non-GMO Project Verified
Miso Master® Organic Miso Tamari is a type of soy sauce made as a by-product of fermenting miso. It is quite distinctive, with a complex, rich flavor and a thick consistency. As a true tamari, it has a very dark color and an almost smoky flavor, and can be used as a dip, marinade, or baste; it is also used as a component in other sauces and dips. Miso Master® Organic Miso Tamari is wheat-free, making it ideal for anyone on a gluten-free diet. It is simply delicious!
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
|Amount Per Serving||% Daily Value|
|Total Fat||0 g||0%|
|Saturated Fat||0 g||0%|
|Trans Fat||0 g|
|Total Carbohydrate||1 g||0%|
|Dietary Fiber||1 g||4%|